Page is loading...
Print Logo Logo

News Releases

Barnes & Thornburg Names 2015-2016 Managing Partners, Management Committee

Barnes & Thornburg LLP has announced its management committee for 2015-2016. Robert T. Grand has been re-elected managing partner of the firm. Committee members are:

Firm Managing Partner:

  • Robert T. Grand – Indianapolis

Chairman Emeritus:

  • Alan A. Levin – Indianapolis

Office Managing Partners:

  • Stuart C. Johnson – Atlanta 
  • Mark E. Rust – Chicago 
  • William A. Nolan – Columbus, Ohio 
  • D. Randall Brown – Fort Wayne, Indiana 
  • Tracy T. Larsen – Grand Rapids, Michigan 
  • Brian L. Burdick – Indianapolis 
  • David C. Allen – Los Angeles 
  • Connie A. Lahn – Minneapolis 
  • Philip J. Faccenda, Jr. – South Bend, Indiana 
  • Karen A. McGee – Washington, D.C.

At-Large Management Committee Members:

  • Terri L. Bruksch – Indianapolis 
  • Michael A. Carrillo – Chicago 
  • Andrew J. Detherage – Indianapolis 
  • Richard J. Hall – Indianapolis 
  • Jeffrey A. Hopper – Indianapolis 
  • J. Scott Troeger – Elkhart, Indiana 
  • Melissa A. Vallone – Chicago 
  • Kenneth J. Yerkes – Indianapolis

With more than 600 attorneys and other legal professionals, Barnes & Thornburg is one of the largest law firms in the country. The firm serves clients worldwide from 13 offices in Atlanta, Chicago, Dallas, Delaware, Indiana, Los Angeles, Michigan, Minneapolis, Ohio and Washington, D.C. For more information, visit us online at www.btlaw.com or on Twitter at @BTLawNews.



Do you want to receive more valuable insights directly in your inbox? Visit our subscription center and let us know what you're interested in learning more about.

View Subscription Center
Trending Connect
We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to use cookies.