Page is loading...
Print Logo Logo

Barnes & Thornburg LLP has elected its new Management Committee, which will provide leadership to the firm in 2019 and 2020. Management Committee officers are Robert T. Grand as firm managing partner and chair, Mark E. Rust as vice chair and Connie A. Lahn as secretary.

Management Committee members are:

Firm Managing Partner

  • Robert T. Grand (Indianapolis) – Chair

Office Managing Partners 

  • David C. Allen (Los Angeles and San Diego)
  • Mark W. Bayer (Dallas)
  • D. Randall Brown (Ft. Wayne)
  • Brian L. Burdick (Indianapolis)
  • Michael A. Carrillo (Chicago)
  • Philip J. Faccenda, Jr. (South Bend and Elkhart)
  • Roscoe Howard (Washington, D.C. and Partner-in-Charge – Wilmington)
  • John T.L. Koenig (Atlanta)
  • Connie A. Lahn (Minneapolis) – Secretary
  • William A. Nolan (Columbus)
  • Robert R. Stead (Grand Rapids, Ann Arbor and Detroit Metro)

At-large Members

  • Andrew J. Detherage (Indianapolis)
  • Jeffrey P. Gray (Chicago)
  • Jeffrey A. Hopper (Indianapolis)
  • Mark E. Rust (Chicago) – Vice Chair
  • Scott M. Simmonds (Indianapolis)
  • John Smarrella (South Bend)
  • Melissa A. Vallone (Chicago)
  • Heather H. Willey (Indianapolis)
  • Donald E. Williams (Indianapolis)

With more than 600 attorneys and other legal professionals, Barnes & Thornburg is one of the largest law firms in the country. The firm serves clients worldwide from offices in Atlanta, California, Chicago, Delaware, Indiana, Michigan, Minneapolis, Ohio, Raleigh, Salt Lake City, Texas and Washington, D.C. For more information, visit us online at www.btlaw.com or on Twitter @BTLawNews.



Do you want to receive more valuable insights directly in your inbox? Visit our subscription center and let us know what you're interested in learning more about.

View Subscription Center
Trending Connect
We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to use cookies.